ZMB BRAUN is the world leader in extrusion dies with a wide range of products and solutions for the ceramic industry

ZMB BRAUN FRIEDRICHSHAFEN

Here you will find your contact person at our location in Friedrichshafen:



Christof Müller
Project Manager
Phone +49 (0)7544 5098-170
christof.mueller@zmb-braun.de



Claus Homburger
Project Manager
Phone +49 (0)7544 5098-135
claus.homburger@zmb-braun.de



Michele Colucci
Project Manager Technical Ceramics
Phone +49 (0)7544 5098-184
michele.colucci@zmb-braun.de



Elena Komyagina
Sales Extrusion dies
Phone +49 (0)7544 5098-130
elena.komyagina@zmb-braun.de



Peter Schneider
Application Engineer
Phone +49 (0)7544 5098-154
peter.schneider@zmb-braun.de



Erich Manhardt
Application Engineer
Phone +49 (0)7544 5098-160
erich.manhardt@zmb-braun.de



Dietmar Heintel
Sales Manager Field Service
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-298 D.Heintel@haendle.com



Bart Van Houtte
Field Service
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-215
B.Vanhoutte@haendle.com



Vanja Durakovic
Field Service
Phone +49 (0)171 7278890
V.Durakovic@haendle.com

ZMB BRAUN INTERNATIONAL

Nacera Boularbi

HAENDLE ALGERIE
Hotel El Aurassi
Bureau N°4, Niv C
Algier
Algerien

Phone +213 21 721690
haendle.nb@hotmail.fr

Leif Oubaek

Fr. Petersen Maskinfabrik
Brunbjergvej – Lojt Kir 44
6200 Aarbenraa
Dänemark

Phone  +45 40 171 618
oubaek@oubaek.dk

Tony Land

Peter Wegmann Ceramic Services Ltd.
139 Churchfield Lane
Darton Barnsley
South Yorkshire S75 5DU
Großbritannien

Phone +44 12 263 877 78
tony@peterwegmann.com

Vanja Durakovic

HÄNDLE GmbH Maschinen und Anlagenbau
Industriestraße 47
75417 Mühlacker
Deutschland

Phone  +49 171 7278890
V.Durakovic@haendle.com

Phillip Ong

Rictec PTE LTD
794 Upper Bukit Timah Rd. (1st Floor)
Singapore 678136
Malaysia

Phone  +65 6763 3618
rictec@singnet.com.sg

Lev Petrov

OOO HÄNDLE-BRAUN
Leninskij prospect, 160, Office 513
196247 St. Petersburg
Russland

Phone  +7 812 309 5663
L.Petrov@haendle-braun.ru

Vitali Kuzmin

HAENDLE URAL
Komsomolsky prospect, 39,
Building B, Office 141
454138 Chelyabinsk
Russland

Phone + 7 351 219 8535
haendle.ural@gmail.ru

Ali El Benna

Ali El Benna
Route de Hamamet
Oued del Manka
8000 Nabeul
Tunesien

Phone  +216 722 249 49
elbenna1@yahoo.fr

X
Do you have any questions about our products? Send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
  • This form collects the submitted data to enable us to communicate with you. You can find more information under data privacy policy
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
envelope