HÄNDLE counts among the most innovative of all companies serving the general preparation and shaping spectrum for the heavy clay industry. The tradition-steeped company can look back on more than 145 years of experience as a reliable partner to the brick and tile industry.

HÄNDLE MÜHLACKER

Your contacts at HÄNDLE in Mühlacker



Hans-Jörg Walter
Head of sales
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-233
H.Walter@haendle.com



Thomas Wagner
Head of sales machinery
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-222
T.Wagner@haendle.com



Steffen Fiedler
Area sales manager
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-368
S.Fiedler@haendle.com



Dieter Kamp
Area sales manager
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-381
D.Kamp@haendle.com



Igor Matusevic
Sales Machinery
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-203
I.Matusevic@haendle.com



Jehad Moallem
Sales Machinery
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-216
J.Moallem@haendle.com



Marco Hahn
Materials Processing
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-230
M.Hahn@haendle.com



Dietmar Heintel
Head of Sales Service
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-298
D.Heintel@haendle.com



Martin Metzger
Sales Service
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-386
M.Metzger@haendle.com



Jürgen Mahler
SalesService
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-217
J.Mahler@haendle.com



Christoph Treut
Sales Service
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-207
C.Treut@haendle.com



Andreas Jung
Sales Service
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-214
A.Jung@haendle.com



Michael Gulden
Field Service
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-344
M.Gulden@haendle.com



Bart Van Houtte
Field Service
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-215
B.Vanhoutte@haendle.com



Vanja Durakovic
Field Service
Phone +49 (0)171 7278890
V.Durakovic@haendle.com



Frank Rutkowsky
Application engineer
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-357
F.Rutkowsky@haendle.com



Sascha Huss
Application engineer
Mobile +49 (0)170 1626694
S.Huss@haendle.com



Rainer Ebs
Field Installation manager
Phone +49 (0)7041 891-363
R.Ebs@haendle.com

HÄNDLE INTERNATIONAL

Together with its parent enterprise, HÄNDLE is part of an international group of companies with locations in the USA, Australia, Germany, Poland and Russia, plus 34 regional representatives around the world.

Ali Abd El Moneam

Tecnoceramic
P.O.Box 686
12612 Giza
Ägypten

Phone +202 7831218
Tecnoceramic@hotmail.com

Maximilian Gamaleia Kleh

KGM Trade
Av. Libertador 2684, 5° C
(B1636DST) – Olivos
Provincia de Buenos Aires
Argentinien

Phone +54 11 4799 9034
kleh@kgmtrade.com.ar

Adam Nuttall

J.C. Steele Australia
2 Michellan Court
Bayswater, Victoria 3153
Australien

Phone +61 3 9720 4235
sales@jcsteele.com.au

Bart Vanassche

Ceratec SA/ NV
Rue du Touquetstraat 228
7782 Ploegsteert
Belgien
Web: www.ceratec-ceramic.com

Phone +32 56 565758
bart.vanassche@ceratec.be

Orlin Risov

Rizov Maschinen GmbH
Bethoven Str. 2
1111 Sofia
Bulgarien

Phone +359 2 9641225
risovmasch@abv.bg

Henrik Leimand

Fr. Petersen Maskinfabrik A/S
Smøl 1
6310 Broager
Denmark

Phone +45 7444 1618
has@frpm.dk

Alexia Panayoula

INTERMA Representatives-Agents
70a, Strofyliou Str.
14671 N. Erithrea
Griechenland

Phone +30 210 6254739
interma@interma.gr

Peter Wegmann

Peter Wegmann Ceramic Engineering Ltd.
Maisemore Park
Maismore Gloucester GL2 8HX
Großbritannien

Phone +44 1452 301332
peter.wegmann@virgin.net

Tony Land

Peter Wegmann Ceramic Services Ltd.
139 Churchfield Lane
Darton Barnsley
South Yorkshire S75 5DU
Großbritannien

Phone +44 1924 476660
tony@peterwegmann.com

Ralf Saenger

P.T. Rieckermann Indonesia
Menara Bidakara 2, 11th Floor
Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav. 71-73
Pancoran, 12870
Jakarta
Indonesien

Phone +62 812 95293977
r.saenger@rieckermann.com

Nasser Ghassemi

H.K.T. Co. Ltd
Export Import No. 281
Mirdamad Blvd Corner of Mo
Tehran 19176
Iran

Phone +98-21/88 78 42 76
hkt_iran@yahoo.com

Fausto Carra

TRICER s.r.l.
Via Firenze, 4
46029 Suzzara (MN)
Italien

Phone +39 0376 525076
tricersrl@mac.com

Norihiko Sugita

Makino Corporation
3-1 Ohso-cho
Tokoname-Shi
Aichi-Ken 479-8623
Japan

Phone +81 569 34 9388
norihiko.sugita@makino-co.co.jp

Yongseok Lee

Kotec Corp.
Ceramic Services
126-1, Pungnap-Dong
Songpa-Gu, Seoul
Korea

Phone +82 (0)70 8222 6190
lee.kotec@gmail.com

Viktoria Vranesic

BIMV d.o.o.
Prilaz B. Filipovica 16
10000 Zagreb
Kroatien

Phone +385 13772041
bimv@zg.htnet.hr

Tim Groth

Rieckermann (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.B2-9-01 & B2-9-02, Block B2,
Meritus @ Oasis Corporate Park,
No 2, Jalan PJU 1A/2,
Ara Damansara,
47301 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor D.E
Malaysia

Phone +603 7660 9239
t.groth@rieckermann.com

Ali El Benna

Ali El Benna
Route de Hamamet
Oued del Manka
8000 Nabeul
Tunesien

Phone +216 2 286091
elbenna1@yahoo.fr

Martijn Van den Boogaard

De Boer Machinenfabrik
Koopvaardijweg 2-4
6541 BS Nijmegen
Niederlande

Phone +31 243772233
mboogaard@deboermachines.nl

Robert Szczepanski

Händle Service Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Gen. J. Hallera 127
87-100 Torun
Polen

Phone +48 56 6230576
robert.szczepanski@haendleservice.com
szczpar@poczta.onet.pl

Antero Nogueira

ELKEM, Lda Representacoes Industriais
Rua Principal 54 – Silveira
3770-065 Oia
Portugal

Phone +351 234 729810
geral@elkem.pt

Martin Roux

S.C. Serres Tehnology SRL General Manager
Str. Castaului 49
335700 Orastie
Rumänien

Phone +40 744150012
serrestehnology@yahoo.de

Lev Petrov

OOO HÄNDLE-BRAUN
Leninskij prospect, 160, Office 513
196247 St. Petersburg
Russland

Phone +7 812 309 5663
L.Petrov@haendle-braun.ru

Gleb Yushin

HAENDLE West
Leninskij prospect, 160, Office 513
196247 St. Petersburg
Russland

Phone +7 812 309 5611
Gleb.Yushin@haendle.ru

Vitali Kuzmin

HAENDLE URAL
Komsomolsky prospect, 39,
Building B, Office 141
454138 Chelyabinsk
Russland

Phone + 7 351 219 8535
haendle.ural@gmail.ru

Fausto Carra

TRICER s.r.l.
Via Firenze, 4
46029 Suzzara (MN)
Italien

Phone +39 0376 525076
tricersrl@mac.com

Björn Zindel                      

Rieckermann (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.
171 Chin Swee Road # 06-01
San Centre, 169877
Singapur

Phone +60 122050873
zindel@rieckermann.com

Raúl Garcia Solanas

GSIngenieros SL
Girona 37 5°-4a
08700 Igualada, Barcelona
Spanien

Phone +34 938 047 670
raul.garcia@gsingenieros.es

Ronnie Dunn

B.M.M.S. (Pty) Ltd.
Northcliff 2115
Gauteng
Südafrika

Phone +27 11 4622226
rjdunn@bmms.co.za

Andrew K. J. Chen

Andrew Greatland Co. Ltd.
Jen Ai Road Sec. 4
Rm 106 9F-4 No. 312 . Taipei
Taiwan

Phone +8862 275 41 900 agc5005@ms12.hinet.net

Bohuslav Kubes

Kubes Keramik GmbH
U pily c. 133
37363 Sevetin
Tschechische Republik

Phone +420 603 885990
kubes.keramik@gmail.com

Jörg P. A. Thomsen

Isotecnica
Camino Carrasco 6500
11.500 Montevideo
Uruguay

Phone +598 2 6002461
jthomsen@adinet.com.uy

Mac Steele

J.C. Steele & Sons, Inc.
710 South Mulberry Street
P.O. Box 1834
Statesville, N.C. 28687
USA
Web: www.jcsteele.com

Phone +1 704 682 2816
macsteele@jcsteele.com
www.jcsteele.com

Thanh Ngo Thi Phuong

BNN Trading Co., Ltd
B26 KDC Kim Son
Nguyen Huu Tho Road
Tan Phong ward, District 7
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Phone +84 8 362989157
thanhbnn.vietnam@gmail.com

Petros Procopiou

Pranovia Ltd.
P.O. Box 21599
1511 Nicosia
Zypern

Phone +357 22-751714
procopiou@cytanet.com.cy

FRIEDRICHSHAFEN

ZMB BRAUN, the world’s leading producer of extrusion dies, with a broad array of products and solutions for the ceramic industry.

Learn more

BAD SALZUFLEN

AUGUST KAMPEN as local producer for extrusion dies for facing, backing and special clinker bricks as well as individual for repairs of single components.

Learn more

STATESVILLE

STEELE as world leader in the field of heavy clay stiff extrusion and dry preparation.

Learn more

LAKEWOOD

Direxa is the leading expert in plant design and building for the clay product industry and other ceramic industries.

Learn more